Watch-only mode is an optional feature that allows you to log in to a Blockstream Green wallet with limited permissions. You can use watch-only mode for different purposes: To receive funds securely, with peace of mind that your device cannot be used to spend your funds if it is stolen or compromised. To allow a third party to manage your wallet and receive transactions without the ability to spend your funds, for example for a shared business wallet. Note: The watch-only feature is only available for the Blockstream Green mobile app. What Can I Do in Watch-Only Mode? In watch-only mode, you can view all accounts and transactions associated with your wallet, receive new transactions, and sweep private keys. What Can I Not Do in Watch-Only Mode? Sending transactions is disabled in watch-only mode. That means you can receive funds, but not spend them. Your wallet's recovery phrase is also not visible in watch-only mode. How Do I Set Up Watch-Only Mode? You must fully log in to your Blockstream Green wallet (using the PIN, FaceID, etc.), set up a username and password, and enable a watch-only account. You will only be able to update settings for your watch-only wallet when logged in with full access.