If your Blockstream Jade is experiencing issues or you would like to erase all stored information from your device, it is recommended to perform a factory reset. Warning: Before continuing, make sure you have your recovery phrase written down and backed up. If you do not, you will lose access to all funds stored in your wallet. Perform a Factory Reset 1. Turn on Jade and access the boot menu by clicking (not holding) the center button once while the logo screen is showing. Select Factory Reset and enter the confirmation number to erase all data from Jade.